<<< The Singles 81 - 85

Depeche Mode

  1. Dreaming Of Me
  2. New Life
  3. Just Can't Get Enough
  4. See You
  5. The Meaning Of Love
  6. Leave In Silence
  7. Get The Balance Right
  8. Everything Counts
  9. Love In Itself
  10. People Are People
  11. Master And Servant
  12. Blasphemous Rumours
  13. Somebody
  14. Shake The Desease
  15. It's Called A Heart
  16. Photographic (some bizzare version)
  17. Just Can't Get Enough (schizo mix)

This greatest hits collection contains 17 Depeche Mode songs from 1981 through to 1985.

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 16, and 17 were written by Vince Clarke with the remaining tracks written by Martin Gore

Blasphemous Rumours and Somebody was released as a double A sided single, and Shake The Desease and It's Called A Heart do not appear on any of the studio albums. The Schizo mix of Just Can't Get Enough was originally released on the 12" vinyl edition of the single.

Photographic was never released as a single, but has become a fans favourite especially when performed live.

This collection of songs includes 5 top ten hits and 13 top twenty hits with People Are People going the highest and reaching No4 in the charts.

Google Search

Depeche Mode
Powered by website-hit-counters.com .