For all the latest news and gossip go to

Hi and welcome to my Depeche Mode site.

February 2017 - The much anticipated new album from Depeche Mode is nearly with us.
Spirit will be released globally on the 17th March 2017

Spirit Album cover

Full Track Listing (Standard CD)

  1. Going Backwards
  2. Where's The Revolution
  3. The Worst Crime
  4. Scum
  5. You Move
  6. Cover Me
  7. Eternal
  8. Poison Heart
  9. So Much Love
  10. Poorman
  11. No More (This Is The Last Time)
  12. Fail

The Deluxe CD has 5 extra tracks "The Jungle Spirit Mixes"

  1. Cover Me (Alt Out)
  2. Scum (Frenetic Mix)
  3. Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)
  4. Fail (Cinematic Cut)
  5. So Much Love (Machine Mix)

The first single from the album is Where's The Revolution, an upbeat track that wouldn't sound out of place on any of the last three albums

Where's The Revolution - You Tube

The vinyl version of Spirit will be released on two 180 gram LPs, featuring the standard album and a special SPIRIT etching on the 4th side.

Google Search

Depeche Mode
Powered by .